Now My Wings Fit

Columbarius Update

I have some exciting news vis-à-vis the Columbarius series: I have finished planning stories up to the series 5 arc!

I have planned fourteen stories in total so far (thirteen before series 5, and one during series 5) and am now in a position where I can start writing the first drafts.

While I am writing the first thirteen stories, I hope to sort out the series 5 arc so that I can just write through until the entire thing is done and then the editing process can start. I have also given each of the thirteen stories working titles, and will update my progress on Twitter as I write. I hope to start writing next week or the week after.

I still have a long way to go before these will be published on my Fanfiction.net account, but I am really excited to have got to this point.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

