Now My Wings Fit

Now My Wings Fit: Fighting Fantasy

So, recently, I have begun my foray into the world of Fighting Fantasy amateur adventures. I have written one, The Forest of Abermoth, but couldn’t find anywhere to post it or share it.

I am here to announce that I have made a sister blog for this blog: Now My Wings Fit: Fighting Fantasy!

Here, I will be posting all of the amateur adventures that I write (for there will be more). I may even try some fancy technological things to incorporate paragraph switching so that you don’t have to scroll from one paragraph to the other.

I hope that some of you might be interested in playing, and that those who are enjoy them!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

