Now My Wings Fit

Merlin series

So, I have a new fanfiction series planned. Well, in my head at least. This one, like the Volens!Verse and Angel!Verse, consists of individual shorter stories which have a (kind of) wider plot arc. I at least know where I’m going with it. Mainly.

This one is for BBC Merlin, and is a slight AU focused on panic attacks, anxiety disorders, and PTSD.

I write my Word of the Day Challenges very far in advance. At the moment, I’ve got challenges scheduled to post up until mid-December. Some of these are related to my Merlin series, and so contain spoilers for what I am planning to put in it.

This is just a warning to let you know. All the posts that are directly related to that series (including this one) will have the tag ‘merlin series’. Any post with that tag has the potential for spoilers. I will update the tag when I actually have a name for the series, which probably won’t be for a while…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

