Now My Wings Fit

Eternal War Trilogy Book One

I finished for summer a couple of weeks ago, and I decided to use my summer holidays to finish the first draft of the Eternal War Trilogy by writing at least 1000 words a day.

I can now say that the first draft is finished! It currently stands at 59,129 words. Not a lot, admittedly, but it’s really rubbish at the moment.

However, before I can begin the second book, I need to draw a map of Cathán.

That’s kind of going on the backburner for now, however, because I still need to plan the plot of the next two books. I am going to be writing 1000 words a day still, however, at least for the next week or so – and I shall be working on a Harry Potter fanfiction which I began a few weeks ago and kind of abandoned. I may also work on some other stories as well, but we’ll see. At the moment, that fanfiction is my priority.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

