Now My Wings Fit

The Eternal War Trilogy Challenge Day #9

Day 9: word count 1083

I wasn’t expecting to write that much today; the part which I am currently writing is not one which I had planned out clearly beforehand, and so it’s just kind of flowing as I try to make it get from the A where it already was to the B where I want it to be later on. I have, however, come up with a way to get to my B now which I hope is plausible enough. Also, another character is forming in my head, though admittedly, he’s not as nearly well-developed as Uther is in terms of his story-line; I really just have his appearance and his role in this part of the plot. But he is now in my consciousness, and who knows? He might grow into a more important character…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

